Top Menu

Menu

Testimonials

Hear From Our Patients

We enjoy hearing from our valued patients!

Shelly G.

stars

“Have been going to Dr Naik for over 5 years and couldn’t be happier with my experiences. I’ve had several cavities filled, and a root canal. The staff is incredibly nice, and gentle. Dr Naik is very knowledgeable and is patient about explaining any complicated procedures to help you feel more comfortable.”

Parisa A.

stars

“I had my first checkup and cleaning at Dr Naik’s office and I am very pleased by her team and office environment. It is a very convenient location in Tyson’s Corner/ Vienna area. Their fees are very reasonable. If you are looking for a great dentist, I am very much recommending Dr Naik’s office.”

Viry O.

stars

“Dr. Naik, is very nice, I really like how she isn’t pushy and tries to sell you everything under the sun. She gave me her diagnosis, and the pros and cons of each treatment. I really liked her down to earth attitude. I love how she showed me the x-rays so that I could see what she was talking about. I have never had anyone ever do that before.”

Andrew P.

stars

“Best dentist in the world! Hardly any wait, nice new equipment and TVs while you’re in the chair, friendly knowledgeable staff, and flexible times for appointments. She’s not the first dentists I’ve visited in the Northern Virginia area, but she’s definitely the last one I’ll ever have to look for – I’m sticking with Dr. Naik for good.”

Bella N.

stars

“Hands down, best dentist in the area! Most recently I had the misfortune of having to get two root canals…totally my fault since I had procrastinated on getting cavities filled. All in all, great office. Well run, easy to make an appointment, and all the doctors and staff will ensure you leave a happy patient.”

Ravi K.

stars

“Just had another dental cleaning. I spent 2 minutes in the waiting room. I found the office to be extremely clean, bright, pleasant, and it looks like a well run ship. Everyone there seemed to be in a good mood and I can tell that the staff enjoys their work and they take pride in the practice.”

Screen Shot 2016-08-22 at 3.37.23 PM
Jody H.

stars

“I have been coming to Priti for a few years now. I am pretty selective about my dentists. She is the best dentist have ever been treated by. She is very concerned about your dental and personal needs. I always feel like she really does care about me, not just my teeth, when I am there. I highly recommend her to anyone in the Tyson’s area.”

Sarah C.

stars

“I’ve been going here since 2010. The office is very clean and modern. Dr. Naik is very gentle and friendly. I’ve not had any cavities since I’ve been going here, so I can’t talk about that experience.”

Screen Shot 2016-08-22 at 3.42.03 PM
Andy J.

stars

“My wife introduced me to Dr, Priti about 3 years ago and she is so easy to get along with. I am a big Male that really doesn’t like the dentist at all. Dr, Priti understands my fear and was great.  All of her colleagues have been very nice and pleasant with me too.”

Screen Shot 2016-08-22 at 3.44.07 PM
Kant S.

stars

“I have been seeing Dr. Naik for a while now and have always received amazing service. I’m a doctor myself and am very choosy when it comes to my healthcare. I have never felt like anything but the best care was being given to me, and have always appreciated her concern for my gums/teeth.”

Screen Shot 2016-08-22 at 3.43.15 PM
Gene W.

stars

“I have been seeing Dr. Naik for 2 years now and would highly recommend her practice. The office is state of the art with new equipment and TV’s at each bench. The staff is quick, friendly, and gentle when it comes to cleanings (which is a plus!).”

PND-Richard-S
Richard S.

stars

“Dr Priti Naik performed my dental cleaning and brightening on 24 May 2016. Her performance and professionalism was outstanding.  My cleaning was the best I have received in several years. Her entire staff were very professional and kind from my initial contact, phone appointment, office visit and the actual procedures. I highly recommend her to be your Dentist.”

PND-William-L
William K.

stars

“Dr. Naik is lovely.  She is a very compassionate with an excellent bedside manner and a scientists’ intrigue into teeth.  I bet that she reads journals about teeth in bed. Which is totally awesome. I highly recommend her.”

PND-Tish-z
Tish Z.

stars

“Convenient Tyson’s Corner location, easy and free parking, on-time, all round professional dental group. Thanks for the smile!”

PND-Jason-W
Jason W.

stars

“This was my first time, Dr Naik was very friendly and the staff was great as well. I plan to continue to go to her practice for the remainder of the time i live here in the area.”

PND-Amy-M
Amy M.

stars

“Love coming here! Super friendly staff and a very comfortable environment! I had three fillings done recently and I almost fell asleep in the chair… I don’t know many people that can say that about such an experience! Conveniently located in the Tysons Corner area, makes it super easy to get to. Great office, would recommend to anyone looking for a modern office with great service!”

PND-Michael-R
Michael R.

stars

“My family have been going to Dr Naik for about 3 years. We always have positive experiences with her and all of the dental hygienists at her office. She is very good at explaining everything you need to know to make a decision and always willing to talk with clients at length. We wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.”

PND-Roland-H
Roland H.

stars

“I first found Dr. Naik through a quick search of dentists based in Tysons.  The location makes a lunchtime appointment possible because you can get there and back in 10 minutes. If you get to your appointment a bit early, the well appointed reception area won’t go unnoticed.  There’s water and even a massage chair to keep you comfy. The staff is friendly and the treatment is top notch. 100% satisfied.”

Patient Testimonials

We are at our happiest when our patients are smiling.

“Dr. Naik makes you feel comfortable regardless of the procedure.”

Cheryl B.

stars

I was new to town and was lucky to pick Dr. Naik. This was 10 year ago now, and since then I’ve referred numerous people to her office. Dr. Naik will always give me the choice, whether it’s a root canal, crown or implant. If you need a specialist, she is able to recommend the right one and brings some in-house.

Dr. Naik is a gentle dentist and has a calm demeanor that many patients would appreciate. She makes you feel calm no matter what procedure you may need. The staff is very patient and efficient and have everything ready for you by the time you leave. The office has a computer you are free to use, a TV, magazines and even a children’s area. It’s well equipped for the whole family to enjoy.

“My wife and I both go to Dr. Naik’s, and I’ll bring my whole family in when they’re old enough!”

Alex P.

stars

I’ve been going to Dr. Naik for the past 8 or 9 years. At the time I was looking for a dentist that had great reviews and was on the commute back from the office. Dr. Naik and her team are very friendly, ask about my family and even share stories about their own. It’s a very personal and informal relationship.

I’ve had multiple caps put on my back molars. I had one done at a another dentist and it was very uncomfortable. However, when I went into Dr. Naik’s she made sure that I didn’t feel a thing and that the new cap went on seamlessly. There was an instance later where I ate some candy and the cap came off, but Dr. Naik was able to see me the next day and made sure everything was squared away.

When you walk into the office it’s well lite and the entire back wall is windows. You can look outside and get some sun, or watch the TV’s and zone out of the fact that you have to go to the dentist. The front office never has an issue helping with insurance, payments and more. My wife and I both go to Dr. Naik’s, and I’ll bring my whole family in when they’re old enough!

“There are no surprises, and she talks you through everything you can expect.”

Gigi K.

stars

After moving from New York 3 years ago, parents from my son’s school recommended Dr. Naik to me. When I had to have a root canal done earlier this year, Dr. Naik explained everything beforehand, gave professional advice, and gave me all the options to let me make the best decision. There are no surprises, and she talks you through everything you can expect.

At Priti Naik DDS the office is a warm and friendly place and it’s always clean. I had to bring my son once, and the lobby area has a lot of games and movies for your kids. They also have wifi so it’s family friendly and kid friendly. Because she’s a mom herself, I think she understands the dynamic of making people feel warm and welcome. It speaks out the most to me that she is always communicative and is always giving you options and allowing you to make decisions, without ever feeling pressured.

“I referred my husband to Dr. Naik and I will continue to refer any friends or family to this wonderful practice.”

Laura D.

stars

I first met Dr. Naik when I had a toothache and my sister recommended her. I think Dr. Naik could see how nervous I was when I came in. She explained the procedure before she got started and even explained the cost and what options I had about what I could do. Dr. Naik is gentle and sweet and truly cares about her patients. I really disliked going to the dentist in the past, but Dr. Naik really changed my outlook. I am now a regular patient of Dr. Naik’s and I know that I am always in good hands. The atmosphere when you come into the office is very professional and friendly. From the front office to the back, everyone is welcoming, efficient and helpful.

When you have an appointment they get you in right away and you are never kept waiting. The receptionist is always able to get back to you right away with any questions you may have. They also have a great electronic system with appointment reminders, which includes emails as well as text messages, which is very helpful. I live 40 minutes away but I’ll keep going to Dr. Naik for my dental care. I referred my husband to Dr. Naik and I will continue to refer any friends or family to this wonderful practice

Read Our Testimonials


“Your Health is Our Priority”

“We care about your family’s total health, and provide quality general dentistry, preventative dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, and restorative dentistry for lasting smiles & health.” - DR. NAIK

We’re proud to be your local family dentist in Vienna, VA. We are conveniently located at 8230 Boone Blvd., Suite 320.

Our Location

Have a question about your dental health or want to schedule your whole family? Our team is happy to assist you.

(703) 288-1800

Our staff is honored to take care of you and your loved ones with high quality dentistry in a warm atmosphere.

Our Services